Board Members

FY ’19-20


James DeWitt, Owner, Chief Executive, Marshall Tool & Supply Co. (retired)

Jane Jelenko, Board Member, Center Dance Arts; Board Member, American Dance Movement; Financial Executive; Author.


Sean Lubens, Senior Director, Content Planning & Analysis, Netflix, Inc.


Lynn Soodik, Esq., Partner, Lewitt Hackman

Board Members

Susan Baumgarten, Leadership Counselor; Retired Aerospace Engineer and Executive

Leah Fischer, Volunteer Fundraiser

Larry A. Ginsberg, Esq., Founder/Partner, Harris Ginsberg LLP

Susan Gurman, Former Principal, Gabriella Charter Schools

Allan Haldeman, Agent, United Talent Agency

Joan Herman, President and CEO, Herman and Associates

Kathleen McCaffrey,  Senior Vice President of Programming for Original Series, HBO

Dr. Judith Reichman, Medical doctor and contributor (formerly with Cedars-Sinai Medical Center and NBC’s Today Show)

Melissa Smith Axelrad, Employment Litigation Associate, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton

Tim Wahl, Attorney; CSU Northridge Faculty; Board Member, Green Dot Public Schools & The Music Center

Join Our Team

Do you want to play a part in transforming young lives through dance?